activacuity is an app that requires account creation, utilizing a username and a password, to establish a user account.
With effect from June 30, 2022, apple requires full account deletion from within the app.
You do have the right to delete your user account details, and we will be sorry to lose you if you decide to do so. If you choose to delete your user account, there will be no refund for any unused portion of subscription at the time that you delete your account details.
If you do delete your account, you can also choose to establish a new user account and continue to enjoy access to our app as long as your subscription is up to date.
If you have any questions regarding your account status, please email us at [email protected]